The lyrics and keyboard notes posted in this blog may not be 100% correct, so kindly notify me in that case...

Visit & Comment

This Blog is completely dedicated to the Indian Music and Musicians who have taken our country to the world stage.So lets discuss and learn everything about music here. Provide your valuable comments to improve this blog's standard .
You can aslo access this blog through

In this blog : Keyboard notes & Lyrics

Custom Search

Download corner

* A.R.Rahman songs download - click here
* To see rare pics of A.R.Rahman - click here( NEW )
* Download NEW Tamil songs  -  click  here

Monday, November 30, 2009

Aadhavan - Vaarayo vaarayo Lyrics & Notes

Aadhavan is a thriller, directed by K. S. Ravikumar and written by Ramesh Khanna. The film features Surya in the title role along with Vadivelu in lead roles and Murali, Nayantara, Anand Babu, Ramesh Khanna, B. Saroja Devi, Rahul Dev, Sayaji Shinde in its supporting cast. The music is composed by Harris Jayaraj. The film, simultaneously dubbed into Telugu as Ghatikudu, was released on 17 October 2009 during Diwali. This movie was Malayalam actor Murali's last film before his death in August 2009.

Note : I would like to thank Venkatachalam for mailing me this notes. It would be great if you can extend such support for the benefit of hundreds of music fans who browse this blog regularly. I don't mind giving access to such people to moderate this blog :)

listen to this song...

Download notes and lyrics of this song - Click Here

To see the video of this song - Click Here

I'm reading: Aadhavan - Vaarayo vaarayo Lyrics & NotesTweet this!


Anonymous said...

Hi Bhargav

Excellent work done by you, congratulations. Can you provide notes for the song vidai kodu engal naade from kannathil muthamitaaal

thanks in advancee

Anonymous said...

Good article. Thank you.

Anonymous said...

Lots of people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!